The player will keep the perm even if I delete the role.
The player will keep the perm even if I delete the role.
The player will keep the perm even if I delete the role.
When I was testing it in my game, I created a role, added someone to it, and then deleted the role. However, it still appeared in the perm list. When I clicked on the user, nothing showed up, just empty roles, if I remember correctly.
@ForeverHDTeam ·
can you provide more details on this? what exactly is happening? what is the bug which is happening? how exactly do you re-create? thanks!